The Extreme Adventures Series

by Justin D'Ath (Author)

Book Cover for the Extreme Adventures Series
Reading level: Ages 9 and up
Books in series: 12
Read in order: No
Next book: Finished
Tags: action  adventure  animal  boys 

Extreme Adventures is a best-selling action series for 8- to 12-year-olds, known and loved by boys and girls alike, and perfect for reluctant readers. With short chapters, fast-paced action and fascinating animal facts, these explosive books are each set in a different country. From anacondas in the Amazon to a volcano in Borneo, the escapades of fourteen-year-old Sam Fox are colourful, lively, tense, surprising and never anything short of extreme! Kids will be hooked, so luckily there are twelve books to collect in this fantastic series by acclaimed Australian author Justin D'Ath.

Extreme Adventures Series Books in Order

 Print series book list

1. Crocodile Attack  (2005)
2. Bushfire Rescue  (2005)
3. Shark Bait  (2006)
4. Scorpion Sting  (2006)
5. Spider Bite  (2007)
6. Man Eater  (2007)
7. Killer Whale  (2008)
8. Anaconda Ambush  (2008)
9. Grizzly Trap  (2009)
10. Devil Danger  (2009)
11. Monkey Mountain  (2010)
12. Tiger Trouble  (2010)