The Boris Series

by Andrew Joyner (Author/Illustrator)

Book Cover for the Boris Series
Reading level: Ages 6 and up
Books in series: 6
Read in order: No
Next book: Finished
Tags: adventure  animal  cartoon  comedy & humour  family 


He lives with his Mum and Dad in Hogg Bay. Their home is a bus that once travelled all over the world but now stays put in their garden. Boris wishes the bus would travel again. Then, one morning, Boris feels a jolt while he is eating his breakfast. Could it be? Is the bus really moving? Boris may get his long-desired adventure after all...

Boris Series Books in Order

 Print series book list

1. Boris  (2011)
2. Boris Gets a Lizard  (2011)
3. Boris Sees the Light  (2011)
4. Ready, Set, Boris  (2011)
5. Boris on Show  (2012)
6. Slow Down Boris  (2012)