Meet the Zombiesons

by Knife and Packer (Authors/Illustrators)

Book Cover for Meet the Zombiesons

   Book 4   
Pages: 96
Meet the Zombieson family of Freak Street.

Yes, their brains are exposed. Yes, their dog has three heads. Yes, Zigi Zombieson was kicked off the soccer team because his foot flew off. And yes, Granny Zombieson's brain has gone missing! But that's nothing out of the ordinary, right?

Granny Zombieson is in town for her 500th birthday, but what has happened to her brain? Will the family find Granny's brain? And will Zigi Zombieson help the Freak Street soccer team beat Snob Street in the Cup Final?

Freak Street Series—Summary and Book Order

Series: Freak Street
Reading level: 7+
Books in series: 19
Read in order? No
Tags: comedy & humour  science fiction  paranormal  magic  cartoon 

 Print series book list

Books in series order

1.   Meet the Aliensons  (2008)
2.   Meet the Humansons  (2008)
3.   Meet the Wizardsons  (2008)
4.   Meet the Zombiesons  (2008)
5.   Aliensons on Holiday  (2009)
6.   Humansons on Holiday  (2009)
7.   Wizardsons on Holiday  (2009)
8.   Zombiesons on Holiday  (2009)
9.   Aliensons' Time Machine  (2010)
10.   Humansons' Time Machine  (2010)
11.   Wizardsons' Time Machine  (2010)
12.   Zombiesons' Time Machine  (2010)
13.   Meet the Vampiresons  (2012)
14.   Meet the Supersons  (2012)
15.   Meet the Werewolfsons  (2013)
16.   Meet the Piratesons  (2014)
17.   Meet the Mummysons  (2015)
18.   Meet the Spysons  (2016)
+   Freak Street Bumper Super-Freaky Activity Book  (2011)