Meet the Aliensons

by Knife and Packer (Authors/Illustrators)

Book Cover for Meet the Aliensons

   Book 1   
Pages: 96
Meet the Alienson family of Freak Street.

Okay, so they come from a planet far, far away known intergalactically as Valvax-7. Yes, they have a one-eyed pet named Zog. Yes, Arlene Alienson starred on Galaxy Idol. And yes, their robot housekeeper - the Butloid 8000 - is completely out of control! But that's nothing out of the ordinary, right?

Will Arlene win a date with the gorgeous Naughty Boyz lead singer, Chad Cheesly? Or will the Aliensons' rampaging Butloid 8000 ruin her chances, and destroy the whole town?!

Freak Street Series—Summary and Book Order

Series: Freak Street
Reading level: 7+
Books in series: 19
Read in order? No
Tags: comedy & humour  science fiction  paranormal  magic  cartoon 

 Print series book list

Books in series order

1.   Meet the Aliensons  (2008)
2.   Meet the Humansons  (2008)
3.   Meet the Wizardsons  (2008)
4.   Meet the Zombiesons  (2008)
5.   Aliensons on Holiday  (2009)
6.   Humansons on Holiday  (2009)
7.   Wizardsons on Holiday  (2009)
8.   Zombiesons on Holiday  (2009)
9.   Aliensons' Time Machine  (2010)
10.   Humansons' Time Machine  (2010)
11.   Wizardsons' Time Machine  (2010)
12.   Zombiesons' Time Machine  (2010)
13.   Meet the Vampiresons  (2012)
14.   Meet the Supersons  (2012)
15.   Meet the Werewolfsons  (2013)
16.   Meet the Piratesons  (2014)
17.   Meet the Mummysons  (2015)
18.   Meet the Spysons  (2016)
+   Freak Street Bumper Super-Freaky Activity Book  (2011)