Puppy Fat

by Morris Gleitzman (Author)

Book Cover for Puppy Fat

   Book 3   
Pages: 192
Keith Shipley is still trying to bring happiness to his now-separated parents, this time by finding each of them a new partner. Only problem is, they're both out of shape... way out of shape! So what does a kid do when his Mum and Dad are past it? Get them into shape, decides Keith. And find them new partners. It's a brilliant plan - but he'll need help.

Misery Guts Series—Summary and Book Order

Series: Misery Guts
Reading level: 8+
Books in series: 3
Read in order? Yes
Next release: Finished
Tags: humour  family  culture  adventure 

 Print series book list

Books in series order

1.   Misery Guts  (1991)
2.   Worry Warts  (1991)
3.   Puppy Fat  (1992)