by Paul Collins (Author)

Book Cover for Wardragon

   Book 4   
Pages: 463
Finally, Jelindel, together with her allies, Zimak and Daretor, has tracked the alien mailshirt across two radically different worlds. But the journey continues to be perilous, with each step lined with flying beasts, metal wasps, mercenaries and assassins, and the mailshirt linked up with the evil Preceptor, creating a deadly enemy. All Jelindel has is a little magic, Zimak's wit and Daretor's sword to scrape through, and that is not enough...

Jelindel Chronicles Series—Summary and Book Order

Series: Jelindel Chronicles
Reading level: 12+
Books in series: 4
Read in order? Yes
Next release: Finished
Tags: fantasy  science fiction  magic  mystery 

 Print series book list

Books in series order

1.   Dragonlinks  (2002)
2.   Dragonfang  (2004)
3.   Dragonsight  (2005)
4.   Wardragon  (2008)