by Paul Collins (Author)

Book Cover for Dragonsight

   Book 3   
Pages: 348
A powerful relic called the dragonsight has been stolen. The fierce dragonriders accuse Jelindel, Daretor and Zimak of stealing it and administer a poison that will take six weeks to kill them. If they do not locate and return the artefact they will perish...

Jelindel Chronicles Series—Summary and Book Order

Series: Jelindel Chronicles
Reading level: 12+
Books in series: 4
Read in order? Yes
Next release: Finished
Tags: fantasy  science fiction  magic  mystery 

 Print series book list

Books in series order

1.   Dragonlinks  (2002)
2.   Dragonfang  (2004)
3.   Dragonsight  (2005)
4.   Wardragon  (2008)