by Paul Collins (Author)

Book Cover for Dragonfang

   Book 2   
Pages: 342
There are five pentagram gems,
Two people who want them
But, only one can have them...

Jelindel Chronicles Series—Summary and Book Order

Series: Jelindel Chronicles
Reading level: 12+
Books in series: 4
Read in order? Yes
Next release: Finished
Tags: fantasy  science fiction  magic  mystery 

 Print series book list

Books in series order

1.   Dragonlinks  (2002)
2.   Dragonfang  (2004)
3.   Dragonsight  (2005)
4.   Wardragon  (2008)