by Lara Morgan (Author)

Book Cover for Equinox

   Book 2   
Pages: 450
Rosie is seventeen and she's starting her first year at Orbitcorp Academy, but it's not going to be all parties and pilot training. Helios hasn't forgotten her - and she certainly hasn't forgotten them. Bent on revenge Rosie is still working in secret to try to take them down. But a terrible miscalculation will send Rosie once more on the run, this time into the unknown lands of the north, Gondwana Nation, where word has it Helios is building something big.

There will be a new friend and a new boy - the handsome and wealthy Dalton Curtis...and Pip will return, but how does he feel about Rosie, and where has he been?

On the run again, Rosie will learn that there is an equal capacity for good and evil - and she'll be forced to make a choice that will change her future forever.

Rosie Black Chronicles Series—Summary and Book Order

Series: Rosie Black Chronicles
Reading level: 13+
Books in series: 3
Read in order? Yes
Next release: Finished
Website: www.rosieblack.com
Tags: post-apocalyptic  action  science fiction 

 Print series book list

Books in series order

1.   Genesis  (2010)
2.   Equinox  (2011)
3.   Dark Star  (2012)