by Lara Morgan (Author)

Book Cover for Genesis

   Book 1   
Pages: 464
Five hundred years into the future, the world is a different place. The Melt has sunk most of the coastal cities and Newperth is divided into the haves, the 'Centrals'; the have-nots, the 'Bankers'; and the fringe dwellers, the 'Ferals'. Rosie Black is a Banker. When Rosie finds an unusual box, she has no idea of the grave consequences of her discovery. A mysterious organisation wants it - and they'll kill to get it. Rosie is on the run and forced to rely on two strangers. But who can she trust? Pip, the too attractive Feral, or the secretive man he calls boss? From Earth to Mars, Rosie must learn the secrets of the box - before it's too late.

Rosie Black Chronicles Series—Summary and Book Order

Series: Rosie Black Chronicles
Reading level: 13+
Books in series: 3
Read in order? Yes
Next release: Finished
Tags: post-apocalyptic  action  science fiction 

 Print series book list

Books in series order

1.   Genesis  (2010)
2.   Equinox  (2011)
3.   Dark Star  (2012)