Grizzly Trap

by Justin D'Ath (Author)

Book Cover for Grizzly Trap

   Book 9   
Pages: 132
“The grizzly rose up on its hind legs and let out a fearsome roar, halfway between the bark of a dog and the bellow of a bull. We were dead meat...”

Sam Fox is on a trip to North America with his cub scout pack when their bus crashes down a canyon. Some of the group are seriously injured, so Sam and two cubs set off to find help. But Sam is thousands of miles from home in the middle of the American wilderness. A wilderness full of howling wolves, and a massive, unpredictable grizzly bear that's following them . . .

Extreme Adventures Series—Summary and Book Order

Series: Extreme Adventures
Reading level: 9+
Books in series: 12
Read in order? No
Next release: Finished
Tags: action  adventure  animals  boys 

 Print series book list

Books in series order

1.   Crocodile Attack  (2005)
2.   Bushfire Rescue  (2005)
3.   Shark Bait  (2006)
4.   Scorpion Sting  (2006)
5.   Spider Bite  (2007)
6.   Man Eater  (2007)
7.   Killer Whale  (2008)
8.   Anaconda Ambush  (2008)
9.   Grizzly Trap  (2009)
10.   Devil Danger  (2009)
11.   Monkey Mountain  (2010)
12.   Tiger Trouble  (2010)