The Final Lap

by Michael Panckridge (Author)

Book Cover for The Final Lap

   Book 8   
Pages: 144
The moment you’ve all been waiting for… the final Legends event. Whoever wins the Legend of Swimming will become the overall Legend of Sport. Mitchell Grady and Travis Fisk are going head to head. The swimmers have mounted the blocks. The starting gun sounds. Who will be in front in the final lap?

Legends Series—Summary and Book Order

Series: Legends
Reading level: 9+
Books in series: 8
Read in order? Yes
Next release: Finished
Tags: sport  adventure  friendship  boys 

 Print series book list

Books in series order

1.   Chasing the Break  (2003)
2.   Against the Spin  (2003)
3.   Down the Line  (2003)
4.   Clearing the Pack  (2003)
5.   Over the Wall  (2003)
6.   On the Buzzer  (2003)
7.   Raising the Bar  (2003)
8.   The Final Lap  (2003)