Raising the Bar

by Michael Panckridge (Author)

Book Cover for Raising the Bar

   Book 7   
Pages: 140
Mitchell Grady and Travis Fisk are neck and neck. The second last sport in the Legends series is on. Mitchell needs to focus if he wants to be Legend of Athletics, but something serious is uncovered off the field. Who will remain seated when the winner is announced?

Legends Series—Summary and Book Order

Series: Legends
Reading level: 9+
Books in series: 8
Read in order? Yes
Next release: Finished
Tags: sport  adventure  friendship  boys 

 Print series book list

Books in series order

1.   Chasing the Break  (2003)
2.   Against the Spin  (2003)
3.   Down the Line  (2003)
4.   Clearing the Pack  (2003)
5.   Over the Wall  (2003)
6.   On the Buzzer  (2003)
7.   Raising the Bar  (2003)
8.   The Final Lap  (2003)