On the Buzzer

by Michael Panckridge (Author)

Book Cover for On the Buzzer

   Book 6   
Pages: 140
Basketball is the game for round six of the Legends Cup. But the cup takes a back seat when Sandhurst’s sporting reputation is on the line. The odds are against them. The stakes are high. Can Sandhurst win the inter-school basketball trophy to take the Winter Series?

Legends Series—Summary and Book Order

Series: Legends
Reading level: 9+
Books in series: 8
Read in order? Yes
Next release: Finished
Tags: sport  adventure  friendship  boys 

 Print series book list

Books in series order

1.   Chasing the Break  (2003)
2.   Against the Spin  (2003)
3.   Down the Line  (2003)
4.   Clearing the Pack  (2003)
5.   Over the Wall  (2003)
6.   On the Buzzer  (2003)
7.   Raising the Bar  (2003)
8.   The Final Lap  (2003)