Over the Wall

by Michael Panckridge (Author)

Book Cover for Over the Wall

   Book 5   
Pages: 124
The Sandhurst Legend of Sport is on again and the competition is hot. Surfing, cricket, tennis, football, soccer, basketball, athletics and swimming. Read the series and see who can take the heat. The Legends Cup is really hotting up. Fisk is boasting that he will take home the Legends Soccer Cup. Mitchell has other ideas. Off the field, there is a mystery unfolding. Bryce is determined to uncover the truth. But no one is prepared for what he discovers.

Legends Series—Summary and Book Order

Series: Legends
Reading level: 9+
Books in series: 8
Read in order? Yes
Next release: Finished
Tags: sport  adventure  friendship  boys 

 Print series book list

Books in series order

1.   Chasing the Break  (2003)
2.   Against the Spin  (2003)
3.   Down the Line  (2003)
4.   Clearing the Pack  (2003)
5.   Over the Wall  (2003)
6.   On the Buzzer  (2003)
7.   Raising the Bar  (2003)
8.   The Final Lap  (2003)