Clearing the Pack

by Michael Panckridge (Author)

Book Cover for Clearing the Pack

   Book 4   
Pages: 128
The Sandhurst Legend of Sport is on again and the competition is hot. Surfing, cricket, tennis, football, soccer, basketball, athletics and swimming. Read the series and see who can take the heat. Football is the next sport in the Legends Series and Travis Fisk is flying high. He knows he's got to win this one to stay in the race. But this time, Mitchell Grady and Travis Fisk are on the same side. So who will be Fisk's target?

Legends Series—Summary and Book Order

Series: Legends
Reading level: 9+
Books in series: 8
Read in order? Yes
Next release: Finished
Tags: sport  adventure  friendship  boys 

 Print series book list

Books in series order

1.   Chasing the Break  (2003)
2.   Against the Spin  (2003)
3.   Down the Line  (2003)
4.   Clearing the Pack  (2003)
5.   Over the Wall  (2003)
6.   On the Buzzer  (2003)
7.   Raising the Bar  (2003)
8.   The Final Lap  (2003)