Against the Spin

by Michael Panckridge (Author)

Book Cover for Against the Spin

   Book 2   
Pages: 124
It’s official, Mitchell Grady is a legend. A Legend of the Surf. It’s time to let the ball games begin. Cricket is the next sport and there are plenty of good cricketers. To win you need to be strong in all areas. Or a bully. How do you compete against that? Who will be this year’s Cricket Legend?

Legends Series—Summary and Book Order

Series: Legends
Reading level: 9+
Books in series: 8
Read in order? Yes
Next release: Finished
Tags: sport  adventure  friendship  boys 

 Print series book list

Books in series order

1.   Chasing the Break  (2003)
2.   Against the Spin  (2003)
3.   Down the Line  (2003)
4.   Clearing the Pack  (2003)
5.   Over the Wall  (2003)
6.   On the Buzzer  (2003)
7.   Raising the Bar  (2003)
8.   The Final Lap  (2003)