Killer Koalas From Outer Space

by Andy Griffiths (Author) Terry Denton (Illustrator)

Book Cover for Killer Koalas From Outer Space

Companion book
Pages: 176

This is a very silly book filled with very bad things. There are bad ideas like eating dead flies, and silly people like the boy who unscrews his head and loses it forever. Then there are very bad things like bloodsucking grannies, rocket - stealing ants and, of course, killer koalas from outer space that come to earth and rip off your face.

Note: This book is a collection of stories already contained in The Bad Book and The Very Bad Book. Selected stories to make your brain EXPLODE!

Bad Series—Summary and Book Order

Series: Bad
Reading level: 8+
Books in series: 3
Read in order? No
Next release: Finished
Tags: humour  illustrated  cartoon  boys 

 Print series book list

Books in series order

1.   The Bad Book  (2004)
2.   The Very Bad Book  (2010)
+   Killer Koalas From Outer Space  (2011)