Monster War

by Dean Lorey (Author) Brandon Dorman (Illustrator)

Book Cover for Monster War

   Book 3   
Pages: 384
Charlie is in big trouble.

Dangeroos, Mimics, Netherstalkers, and worse are everywhere, and the danger to our world has never been greater. The Named have succeeded in summoning the Queen of Nightmares, a villain so terrible that only one person can stop her - Charlie Benjamin, armed with the Sword of Sacrifice. But Charlie can't get the fabled sword without the help of his friends Theodore, Violet, and Brooke - and the sacrifice it demands from them is even more horrifying than a roomful of Ravenous Sticky-Spitters...

Nightmare Academy Series—Summary and Book Order

Series: Nightmare Academy
Reading level: 10+
Books in series: 3
Read in order? Yes
Next release: Finished
Tags: action  adventure  fantasy  illustrated 

 Print series book list

Books in series order

1.   Monster Hunters  (2007)
2.   Monster Revenge  (2008)
3.   Monster War  (2009)