Monster Revenge

by Dean Lorey (Author) Brandon Dorman (Illustrator)

Book Cover for Monster Revenge

   Book 2   
Pages: 320
It's the monster hunters' last chance to stop an all-out monster war!

We're under attack! The last of the mega-monsters known as the Named are fighting their way into our world, and only a mysterious being known as the Guardian can help—but the Guardian is dying. To save him, Charlie Benjamin and his friends from the Nightmare Academy must journey into the heart of a Hydra cave, through the spooky Bermuda Triangle graveyard, and across the treacherous, monster-filled San Diego Zoo.

Note: This book was published as Nightmare Academy: Monster Madness in the U.K.

Nightmare Academy Series—Summary and Book Order

Series: Nightmare Academy
Reading level: 10+
Books in series: 3
Read in order? Yes
Next release: Finished
Tags: action  adventure  fantasy  illustrated 

 Print series book list

Books in series order

1.   Monster Hunters  (2007)
2.   Monster Revenge  (2008)
3.   Monster War  (2009)