Never Have I Ever

by Sara Shepard (Author)

Book Cover for Never Have I Ever

   Book 2   
Pages: 309

My perfect life was a lie.
Now I'd do anything to uncover the truth. Not long ago, I had everything a girl could wish for: amazing friends, an adorable boyfriend, a loving family. But none of them know that I'm gone – that I'm "dead" - and that my long-lost twin sister, Emma, has taken my place to solve my murder. But the deeper she digs, the more suspects she uncovers. It turns out my friends and I played a lot of games – games that ruined people's lives. Anyone could want revenge... anyone could want me - and now Emma - dead.

Lying Game Series—Summary and Book Order

Series: Lying Game
Reading level: 14+
Books in series: 6
Read in order? Yes
Next release: Finished
Tags: mystery  crime  paranormal  romance 

 Print series book list

Books in series order

1.   The Lying Game  (2010)
2.   Never Have I Ever  (2011)
3.   Two Truths And A Lie  (2012)
4.   Hide and Seek  (2012)
5.   Cross My Heart, Hope to Die  (2013)
6.   Seven Minutes in Heaven  (2013)