by Suzanne Collins (Author)

Book Cover for Mockingjay

   Book 3   
Pages: 400

Against all odds, Katniss Everdeen has survived the Hunger Games twice. But now that she's made it out of the bloody arena alive, she's still not safe. The Capitol is angry. The Capitol wants revenge. Who do they think should pay for the unrest? Katniss. And what's worse, President Snow has made it clear that no one else is safe either. Not Katniss's family, not her friends, not the people of District 12. Powerful and haunting, this is the thrilling final installment of Suzanne Collins's groundbreaking 'The Hunger Games' trilogy.

Hunger Games Series—Summary and Book Order

Series: Hunger Games
Reading level: 13+
Books in series: 3
Read in order? Yes
Next release: Finished
Tags: dystopian  science fiction  action  romance  war 

 Print series book list

Books in series order

1.   The Hunger Games  (2008)
2.   Catching Fire  (2009)
3.   Mockingjay  (2010)