Wakestone Hall

by Judith Rossell (Author)

Book Cover for Wakestone Hall

   Book 3   
Pages: 304

From bestselling writer-illustrator Judith Rossell comes the thrilling and magical conclusion to her award-winning series.
Stella Montgomery is in disgrace. The Aunts have sent her to Wakestone Hall, a grim boarding school where the disobedient are tamed and the wilful are made meek. But when a friend disappears, Stella is determined to find her - no matter the danger ...

Soon Stella is thrown deeper into the mysteries of Wakestone ... and her own past. Will Stella save her friend in time? And will she discover - at long last - where she truly belongs?

Recognition: Winner, Davitt Awards (2019)

Stella Montgomery Intrigue Series—Summary and Book Order

Series: Stella Montgomery Intrigue
Reading level: 9+
Books in series: 3
Read in order? Yes
Tags: mystery  fantasy  historical  illustrated  culture 

 Print series book list

Books in series order

1.   Withering-by-Sea  (2014)
2.   Wormwood Mire  (2016)
3.   Wakestone Hall  (2018)