Episode 5: Intergalactic Gas

by Aaron Blabey (Author/Illustrator)

Book Cover for Episode 5: Intergalactic Gas

   Book 5   
Pages: 144

The bad news? The world is ending. The good news? The Bad Guys are back to save it!

Sure, they might have to "borrow" a rocket. And there might be something nasty in one of the spacesuits. And Mr. Piranha miiiight have eaten too many bean burritos. Surviving this mission may only be one small step for man, but it's one giant leap for the Bad Guys.

Bad Guys Series—Summary and Book Order

Series: Bad Guys
Reading level: 7+
Books in series: 5
Read in order? Yes
Tags: first chapter books  illustrated  comedy & humour  adventure  animal 

 Print series book list

Books in series order

1.   Episode 1: The Bad Guys  (2015)
2.   Episode 2: Mission Unpluckable  (2015)
3.   Episode 3: The Furball Strikes Back  (2016)
4.   Episode 4: Attack of the Zittens  (2016)
5.   Episode 5: Intergalactic Gas  (2017)