by Elizabeth Pulford (Author)

Book Cover for Thatchthorpe

   Book 3   
Pages: 262

One Wrong Move
One Secret Code
One Last Chance

In a thrilling bid to outsmart the dastardly Rackenard from becoming king, Abigail needs to solve one last puzzle. Catsquin castle holds part of the answer, bit where is the other half? Flint and Bramble can help, but ultimately, the fate of the Silvering Kingdom and its stories lies with Abigail. Is she smart enough to figure it out?

Bloodtree Chronicles Series—Summary and Book Order

Series: Bloodtree Chronicles
Reading level: 8+
Books in series: 3
Read in order? Yes
Next release: Finished
Tags: fantasy  adventure  fairy tales  magic 

 Print series book list

Books in series order

1.   Sanspell  (2015)
2.   Bragonsthyme  (2015)
3.   Thatchthorpe  (2016)