Dark Made Dawn

by James Smythe (Author)

Book Cover for Dark Made Dawn

   Book 3   
Pages: 400

There was one truth on Australia, the prison ship on which Chan was born and raised: you fight or you die. Usually both.

But everything on Australia was a lie. Abandoned and alone, Chan was forced to live a terrible existence on the fringes of society, Australia's only survivor after a terrible crash-landing on Earth.

But Chan discovered she was not alone. Together with the unlikeliest of allies, Chan carved out a place for herself on Earth. And now the time has come: she's finally found a reason to keep going. But friends have become enemies, and enemies have become friends. It's time for Chan to create her own truths, and discover a life beyond fighting and death. A life beyond Australia.

Australia Trilogy Series—Summary and Book Order

Series: Australia Trilogy
Reading level: 13+
Books in series: 3
Read in order? Yes
Next release: Finished
Tags: science fiction  dystopian  fantasy  mystery 

 Print series book list

Books in series order

1.   Way Down Dark  (2015)
2.   Long Dark Dusk  (2016)
3.   Dark Made Dawn  (2017)