Episode 4: Attack of the Zittens

by Aaron Blabey (Author/Illustrator)

Book Cover for Episode 4: Attack of the Zittens

   Book 4   
Pages: 144

Its a ZOMBIE KITTEN APOCALYPSE! Should you panic? Should you cry? Should you poop your pants? NO! Just sit back and watch the fur fly as the worlds baddest good guys take on Mad Marmalades meowing monsters!

Please Note: This book has also been published under the title Apocalypse Meow.

Bad Guys Series—Summary and Book Order

Series: Bad Guys
Reading level: 7+
Books in series: 5
Read in order? Yes
Tags: first chapter books  illustrated  comedy & humour  adventure  animal 

 Print series book list

Books in series order

1.   Episode 1: The Bad Guys  (2015)
2.   Episode 2: Mission Unpluckable  (2015)
3.   Episode 3: The Furball Strikes Back  (2016)
4.   Episode 4: Attack of the Zittens  (2016)
5.   Episode 5: Intergalactic Gas  (2017)