by Alex Flinn (Author)

Book Cover for Beheld

   Book 7   
Pages: 368

Being a powerful witch, Kendra has survived it all. Since she first beheld James over three hundred years ago, Kendra has tangled with witch hunters and wolves, helped a miller's daughter spin straw into gold, cowered in London as German bombs fell, and lived through who knows how many shipwrecks. But her powers have limits, and immortality can be lonely. Kendra isn't ready to stop searching for the warlock she had met centuries ago.

With the help of her magic mirror, Kendra will travel the world to reconnect with her lost love – and, of course, she can't help but play a hand in a few more stories along the way.

Featuring retellings of favorite fairy tales such as Little Red Riding Hood, Rumpelstiltskin, East of the Sun and West of the Moon, and The Ugly Duckling, Beheld is fresh fairy-tale fun from beginning to end.

Beastly (Kendra) Series—Summary and Book Order

Series: Beastly (Kendra)
Reading level: 13+
Books in series: 8
Read in order? No
Next release: Finished
Tags: fairy tales  fantasy  romance  magic  paranormal 

 Print series book list

Books in series order

1.   Beastly  (2007)
2.   A Kiss in Time  (2008)
3.   Cloaked  (2011)
4.   Bewitching  (2012)
5.   Towering  (2013)
6.   Mirrored  (2015)
7.   Beheld  (2017)
+   Beastly: Lindy's Diary  (2012)