Six Days Earlier

by David Levithan (Author)

Book Cover for Six Days Earlier

Companion book
Pages: 48

In Every Day, David Levithan presented readers with his most ambitious novel to date: Every morning, A wakes up in a different body and leads a different life. A must never get too attached, must never be noticed, must never interfere.
The novel Every Day starts on Day 5994 of A's life. In this digital-only collection, Six Earlier Days, Levithan gives readers a glimpse at a handful of the other 5993 stories yet to be told that inform how A navigates the complexities of a life lived anew each day.
In Every Day, readers discover if you can truly love someone who is destined to change every day. In Six Earlier Days, readers will discover a little bit more about how A became that someone.

Every Day Series—Summary and Book Order

Series: Every Day
Reading level: 14+
Books in series: 3
Read in order? Yes
Next release: Expected 2018
Tags: fantasy  romance  culture  time travel 

 Print series book list

Books in series order

1.   Every Day  (2012)
2.   Another Day  (2015)
+   Six Days Earlier  (2012)