Another Day

by David Levithan (Author)

Book Cover for Another Day

   Book 2   
Pages: 326

Every day is the same for Rhiannon. She has accepted her life, convinced herself that she deserves her distant, temperamental boyfriend, Justin, even established guidelines by which to live: Don’t be too needy. Avoid upsetting him. Never get your hopes up.

Until the morning everything changes. Justin seems to see her, to want to be with her for the first time, and they share a perfect day – a perfect day Justin doesn't remember the next morning. Confused, depressed, and desperate for another day as great as that one, Rhiannon starts questioning everything. Then, one day, a stranger tells her that the Justin she spent that day with, the one who made her feel like a real person… wasn't Justin at all.

In this enthralling companion to his New York Times bestseller Every Day, David Levithan tells Rhiannon's side of the story as she seeks to discover the truth about love and how it can change you.

Every Day Series—Summary and Book Order

Series: Every Day
Reading level: 14+
Books in series: 3
Read in order? Yes
Next release: Expected 2018
Tags: fantasy  romance  culture  time travel 

 Print series book list

Books in series order

1.   Every Day  (2012)
2.   Another Day  (2015)
+   Six Days Earlier  (2012)