Every Day

by David Levithan (Author)

Book Cover for Every Day

   Book 1   
Pages: 322

Every day a different body. Every day a different life. Every day in love with the same girl.

There's never any warning about where it will be or who it will be. A has made peace with that, even established guidelines by which to live: Never get too attached. Avoid being noticed. Do not interfere.

It's all fine until the morning that A wakes up in the body of Justin and meets Justin's girlfriend, Rhiannon. From that moment, the rules by which A has been living no longer apply. Because finally A has found someone he wants to be with – day in, day out, day after day.

Recognition: Cybils Award Nominee for Fantasy & Science Fiction (Young Adult) (2012); Andre Norton Award Nominee (2012); Nominee for Silver Inky - Inky Awards (2013); Pennsylvania Young Readers' Choice Award Nominee for Young Adults (2014); Abraham Lincoln Award Nominee (2014); Green Mountain Book Award Nominee (2015); Missouri Gateway Readers Award Nominee (2015)

Every Day Series—Summary and Book Order

Series: Every Day
Reading level: 14+
Books in series: 3
Read in order? Yes
Next release: Expected 2018
Tags: fantasy  romance  culture  time travel 

 Print series book list

Books in series order

1.   Every Day  (2012)
2.   Another Day  (2015)
+   Six Days Earlier  (2012)