Marge and the Pirate Baby

by Isla Fisher (Author) Eglantine Ceulemans (Illustrator)

Book Cover for Marge and the Pirate Baby

   Book 2   
Pages: 176

Yo ho ho, me hearties. Marge is back! This time there's a baby on the loose. Meet Zara, the naughty little cousin, who never sleeps and loves to steal treasure. Marge thinks she's a pirate and maybe she's right. But will the imaginative babysitter be on her best behaviour? And can Jemima save the day at her uncle's wedding? Three family-fun adventures written by actor and comedian Isla Fisher, who returns with all the energy and fun of her first book, Marge in Charge.

Marge Series—Summary and Book Order

Series: Marge
Reading level: 6+
Books in series: 2
Read in order? No
Tags: first chapter books  comedy & humour  family  friendship  adventure  illustrated 

 Print series book list

Books in series order

1.   Marge in Charge  (2016)
2.   Marge and the Pirate Baby  (2017)