The Knights of Crystallia

by Brandon Sanderson (Author)

Book Cover for The Knights of Crystallia

   Book 3   
Pages: 320

In this third Alcatraz adventure, Alcatraz Smedry has made it to the Free Kingdoms at last. Unfortunately, so have the evil Librarians – including his mother! Now Alcatraz has to find a traitor among the Knights of Crystallia, make up with his estranged father, and save one of the last bastions of the Free Kingdoms from the Evil Librarians.

Alcatraz vs the Evil Librarians Series—Summary and Book Order

Series: Alcatraz vs the Evil Librarians
Reading level: 9+
Books in series: 5
Read in order? Yes
Next release: August 2018
Tags: fantasy  comedy & humour  mystery  action  adventure 

 Print series book list

Books in series order

1.   Alcatraz vs the Evil Librarians  (2007)
2.   The Scrivener's Bones  (2008)
3.   The Knights of Crystallia  (2009)
4.   The Shattered Lens  (2010)
5.   The Dark Talent  (2016)