Truth in Sight

by Cori Doerrfeld (Author/Illustrator) Tyler Page (Illustrator)

Book Cover for Truth in Sight

   Book 2   
Pages: 48

Cici has a lot to figure out. She's learning how to make friends. She's learning how to be a better big sister. Oh, and she's learning how to use her fairy powers! Things look easy for Kendra, a popular girl at Cici's school. So when Cici finds Kendra's lost doll, she uses her magic to play a trick: change the doll, and Kendra changes too! It's only a joke but the changes could last forever if Cici doesn't learn to see the best in people.

Cici: A Fairy's Tale Series—Summary and Book Order

Series: Cici: A Fairy's Tale
Reading level: 5+
Books in series: 3
Read in order? Yes
Tags: graphic novel  first chapter books  fairies  fantasy  culture  family 

 Print series book list

Books in series order

1.   Believe Your Eyes  (2016)
2.   Truth in Sight  (2016)
3.   A Perfect View  (2017)