Episode 3: The Furball Strikes Back

by Aaron Blabey (Author/Illustrator)

Book Cover for Episode 3: The Furball Strikes Back

   Book 3   
Pages: 144
The Bad Guys are about to have a VERY BAD DAY! Mr Wolf and his bad, bad buddies have messed with the wrong guinea pig. And this nasty little furball wants revenge! Will they survive? Will they be heroes? And will they just stop trying to eat each other? It's time to put on your baddest pair of chuckle-pants and find out!

Bad Guys Series—Summary and Book Order

Series: Bad Guys
Reading level: 7+
Books in series: 5
Read in order? Yes
Tags: first chapter books  illustrated  comedy & humour  adventure  animal 

 Print series book list

Books in series order

1.   Episode 1: The Bad Guys  (2015)
2.   Episode 2: Mission Unpluckable  (2015)
3.   Episode 3: The Furball Strikes Back  (2016)
4.   Episode 4: Attack of the Zittens  (2016)
5.   Episode 5: Intergalactic Gas  (2017)