The Iron Warrior

by Julie Kagawa (Author)

Book Cover for The Iron Warrior

   Book 3   
Pages: 330

Waking after a month on the brink of death, Ethan Chase is stunned to learn that the Veil that conceals the fey from human sight was temporarily torn away. Although humankind's glimpse of the world of Faery lasted just a brief moment, the human world has been cast into chaos, and the emotion and glamour produced by fear and wonder has renewed the tremendous power of the Forgotten Queen. Now, she is at the forefront of an uprising against the courts of Summer and Winter – a reckoning that will have cataclysmic effects on the Nevernever.

Leading the Lady's Forgotten Army is Keirran himself: Ethan's nephew, and the traitor son of the Iron Queen, Meghan Chase. To stop Keirran, Ethan must disobey his sister once again as he and his girlfriend, Kenzie, search for answers long forgotten. In the face of unprecedented evil and unfathomable power, Ethan's enemies must become his allies, and the world of the fey will be changed forevermore.

Iron Fey: Call of the Forgotten Series—Summary and Book Order

Series: Iron Fey: Call of the Forgotten
Reading level: 14+
Books in series: 3
Read in order? Yes
Next release: Finished
Tags: paranormal  fantasy  magic  fairies  romance  action 

 Print series book list

Books in series order

1.   The Lost Prince  (2012)
2.   The Iron Traitor  (2013)
3.   The Iron Warrior  (2015)