Barky the Barking Dog

by Andy Griffiths (Author) Terry Denton (Illustrator)

Book Cover for Barky the Barking Dog

   Book 2   
Pages: 32

This hilarious story starring Barky the Barking Dog from The 13-Storey Treehouse has been formatted especially for emerging readers and features bright and colourful illustrations.

Little Treehouse Stories Series—Summary and Book Order

Series: Little Treehouse Stories
Reading level: 5+
Books in series: 2
Read in order? No
Next release: Finished
Tags: first chapter books  comedy & humour  illustrated  fantasy  action  adventure 

 Print series book list

Books in series order

1.   Ten Unlucky Pirates  (2015)
2.   Barky the Barking Dog  (2015)