Ten Unlucky Pirates

by Andy Griffiths (Author) Terry Denton (Illustrator)

Book Cover for Ten Unlucky Pirates

   Book 1   
Pages: 32

Ten unlucky pirates are invading Andy and Terry's treehouse! But not for long...

This hilarious story from the bestselling The 26-Storey Treehouse has been formatted especially for emerging readers and features Terry Denton's bold and colourful illustrations.

Little Treehouse Stories Series—Summary and Book Order

Series: Little Treehouse Stories
Reading level: 5+
Books in series: 2
Read in order? No
Next release: Finished
Tags: first chapter books  comedy & humour  illustrated  fantasy  action  adventure 

 Print series book list

Books in series order

1.   Ten Unlucky Pirates  (2015)
2.   Barky the Barking Dog  (2015)