The Automaton's Treasure

by Cassandra Rose Clarke (Author)

Book Cover for The Automaton's Treasure

Companion book
Pages: 33

A tale exploring Marjani's first steps beyond Qilar, when she is dismissed from her home for scandalous behaviour. Marjani's ship is stolen by pirates and, in order to save her own life, she pretends to know the location of great treasure.

An ebook original short story set before The Assassin's Curse.

Assassin's Curse Series—Summary and Book Order

Series: Assassin's Curse
Reading level: 14+
Books in series: 4
Read in order? Yes
Next release: Finished
Tags: fantasy  magic  adventure  seafaring  romance 

 Print series book list

Books in series order

1.   The Assassin's Curse  (2012)
2.   The Pirate's Wish  (2013)
+   The Witch's Betrayal  (2013)
+   The Automaton's Treasure  (2013)