The Witch's Betrayal

by Cassandra Rose Clarke (Author)

Book Cover for The Witch's Betrayal

Companion book
Pages: 28

You’ve read The Assassin’s Curse. You’ve met Naji. Now go back in time and see Naji in his earlier years, as he seeks a target and ends up clashing with Leila, the river witch.

An ebook original short story set before The Assassin's Curse.

Assassin's Curse Series—Summary and Book Order

Series: Assassin's Curse
Reading level: 14+
Books in series: 4
Read in order? Yes
Next release: Finished
Tags: fantasy  magic  adventure  seafaring  romance 

 Print series book list

Books in series order

1.   The Assassin's Curse  (2012)
2.   The Pirate's Wish  (2013)
+   The Witch's Betrayal  (2013)
+   The Automaton's Treasure  (2013)