The Pirate's Wish

by Cassandra Rose Clarke (Author)

Book Cover for The Pirate's Wish

   Book 2   
Pages: 330

After setting out to break the curse that binds them together, the pirate Ananna and the assassin Naji find themselves stranded on an enchanted island in the north with nothing but a sword, their wits, and the secret to breaking the curse: complete three impossible tasks. With the help of their friend Marjani and a rather unusual ally, Ananna and Naji make their way south again, seeking what seems to be beyond their reach.

Unfortunately, Naji has enemies from the shadowy world known as the Mists, and Ananna must still face the repercussions of going up against the Pirate Confederation. Together, Naji and Ananna must escape their enemies and break the curse...

Assassin's Curse Series—Summary and Book Order

Series: Assassin's Curse
Reading level: 14+
Books in series: 4
Read in order? Yes
Next release: Finished
Tags: fantasy  magic  adventure  seafaring  romance 

 Print series book list

Books in series order

1.   The Assassin's Curse  (2012)
2.   The Pirate's Wish  (2013)
+   The Witch's Betrayal  (2013)
+   The Automaton's Treasure  (2013)