by Elizabeth Pulford (Author)

Book Cover for Sanspell

   Book 1   
Pages: 256
Three strange clues
Three drops of blood
Three deadly spells

In a race against dark forces and armed only with her great-grandfather’s time locket, Abigail enters the Silvering Kingdom to save the Bloodtree and its stories from certain doom.

With the help of Flint, a mysterious boy from a strangely familiar painting, Abigail finds herself on a dangerous journey.

Can she save the tree and live to see its tales unfold?

Bloodtree Chronicles Series—Summary and Book Order

Series: Bloodtree Chronicles
Reading level: 8+
Books in series: 3
Read in order? Yes
Next release: Finished
Tags: fantasy  adventure  fairy tales  magic 

 Print series book list

Books in series order

1.   Sanspell  (2015)
2.   Bragonsthyme  (2015)
3.   Thatchthorpe  (2016)