The Last Ever After

by Soman Chainani (Author)

Book Cover for The Last Ever After

   Book 3   
Pages: 672

In the stunning conclusion to the School for Good and Evil trilogy, everything old is new again, as Sophie and Agatha fight the past as well as the present to find the perfect end to their fairy tale.

Former best friends Sophie and Agatha thought their ending was sealed when they went their separate ways, but their storybook is about to be rewritten—and this time theirs isn’t the only one. With the girls apart, Evil has taken over and the forces of Good are in deathly peril. Will Agatha and Sophie be able to work together to save them? Will they find their way to being friends again? And will their new ending be the last Ever After they’ve been searching for?

Soman Chainani delivers action, adventure, laughter, romance, and more twists than ever before in this extraordinary end to his epic series.

School for Good and Evil Series—Summary and Book Order

Series: School for Good and Evil
Reading level: 9+
Books in series: 3
Read in order? Yes
Next release: Finished
Tags: fairy tales  fantasy  magic  romance  school  comedy & humour 

 Print series book list

Books in series order

1.   The School for Good and Evil  (2013)
2.   A World Without Princes  (2014)
3.   The Last Ever After  (2015)