Grace's Dance Disaster

by Samantha Turnbull (Author) Sarah Davis (Illustrator)

Book Cover for Grace's Dance Disaster

   Book 3   
Pages: 144

Talented ten-year-olds Emily, Bella, Chloe and Grace are sick of teachers assuming they are helpless princesses.

Sports-mad Grace Bennett is ecstatic when her teacher arranges a training session for her with a famous football team. When Grace arrives on the field, however, her role is not what she expected – and it certainly doesn't involve kicking a ball! How can she and her anti-princess sidekicks teach their teachers that there's more than one way to be a girl?

Anti-Princess Club Series—Summary and Book Order

Series: Anti-Princess Club
Reading level: 7+
Books in series: 5
Read in order? No
Next release: Finished
Tags: realistic fiction  friendship  culture  school  comedy & humour  illustrated 

 Print series book list

Books in series order

1.   Emily's Tiara Troubles  (2015)
2.   Bella's Backyard Bullies  (2015)
3.   Grace's Dance Disaster  (2015)
4.   Chloe's River Rescue  (2015)
5.   Cruise Control  (2015)