Emily's Tiara Troubles

by Samantha Turnbull (Author) Sarah Davis (Illustrator)

Book Cover for Emily's Tiara Troubles

   Book 1   
Pages: 144

Talented ten-year-olds Emily, Bella, Chloe and Grace are sick of adults trying to turn them into helpless princesses.

When maths whiz Emily Martin's mother enters her in the local beauty pageant, it's the last straw - the four friends form the Anti-Princess Club, with the motto WE DON'T NEED RESCUING. Can they use their awesome skills to show the world that girls want to be valued for more than what they see in the mirror?

Anti-Princess Club Series—Summary and Book Order

Series: Anti-Princess Club
Reading level: 7+
Books in series: 5
Read in order? No
Next release: Finished
Tags: realistic fiction  friendship  culture  school  comedy & humour  illustrated 

 Print series book list

Books in series order

1.   Emily's Tiara Troubles  (2015)
2.   Bella's Backyard Bullies  (2015)
3.   Grace's Dance Disaster  (2015)
4.   Chloe's River Rescue  (2015)
5.   Cruise Control  (2015)