Horrible Harriet's Inheritance

by Leigh Hobbs (Author)

Book Cover for Horrible Harriet's Inheritance

   Book 3   
Pages: 160

You may remember Horrible Harriet - she's wicked, wild and larger than life, and she invented Mr Chicken. Well Harriet is back, to claim her inheritance and fill in the gaps in her impressive family tree along the way. These include queens, warriors and yes, a vampire, too... Description In this story you will see how Horrible Harriet obtains her rightful inheritance, and in the process learns a lot about her famous and infamous ancestors. Hilarious and subversive, this book is considerably longer than the first two books in the series, and targeted at a slightly older age group.

Horrible Harriet Series—Summary and Book Order

Series: Horrible Harriet
Reading level: 5+
Books in series: 3
Read in order? No
Next release: Finished
Tags: illustrated  friendship  comedy & humour  adventure  school 

 Print series book list

Books in series order

1.   Horrible Harriet  (2001)
2.   Hooray for Horrible Harriet  (2005)
3.   Horrible Harriet's Inheritance  (2012)