Hooray for Horrible Harriet

by Leigh Hobbs (Author)

Book Cover for Hooray for Horrible Harriet

   Book 2   
Pages: 32

Horrible Harriet lived at school. She had a nest, high up in the roof. She was very helpful in class, but the other kids thought she was mean and nasty, cruel and wicked! In this hilarious sequel to Horrible Harriet, Harriet is back, with a new friend - Mr Chicken. The fact that Mr Chicken terrorises the entire school doesn't matter a jot, as Horrible Harriet knows how to handle him and thereby becomes popular at last ... for the afternoon, at least.

Horrible Harriet Series—Summary and Book Order

Series: Horrible Harriet
Reading level: 5+
Books in series: 3
Read in order? No
Next release: Finished
Tags: illustrated  friendship  comedy & humour  adventure  school 

 Print series book list

Books in series order

1.   Horrible Harriet  (2001)
2.   Hooray for Horrible Harriet  (2005)
3.   Horrible Harriet's Inheritance  (2012)