Mr Badger and the Magic Mirror

by Leigh Hobbs (Author)

Book Cover for Mr Badger and the Magic Mirror

   Book 4   
Pages: 80

Life is certainly full of surprises at the Boubles Grand Hotel. When Mr Badger discovers a mirror that is anything but ordinary, he learns more about his favourite hotel than he would ever have dreamed possible.

Read the whole series and join in the fun with Mr Badger, his family and friends.

Mr Badger Series—Summary and Book Order

Series: Mr Badger
Reading level: 5+
Books in series: 4
Read in order? No
Next release: Finished
Tags: illustrated  friendship  animal  first chapter books 

 Print series book list

Books in series order

1.   Mr Badger and the Big Surprise  (2010)
2.   Mr Badger and the Missing Ape  (2010)
3.   Mr Badger and the Difficult Duchess  (2011)
4.   Mr Badger and the Magic Mirror  (2011)