Mr Badger and the Difficult Duchess

by Leigh Hobbs (Author)

Book Cover for Mr Badger and the Difficult Duchess

   Book 3   
Pages: 80

Mr Badger is used to dealing with guests good and bad. But one day - the day of the Philatelic Society Annual Dinner - an extremely difficult guest arrives, demanding the Royal Suite. Just who is this tall and troublesome woman, and why does she look a little familiar?

Look out for all the Mr Badger books and follow his adventures at the Boubles Grand Hotel.

Mr Badger Series—Summary and Book Order

Series: Mr Badger
Reading level: 5+
Books in series: 4
Read in order? No
Next release: Finished
Tags: illustrated  friendship  animal  first chapter books 

 Print series book list

Books in series order

1.   Mr Badger and the Big Surprise  (2010)
2.   Mr Badger and the Missing Ape  (2010)
3.   Mr Badger and the Difficult Duchess  (2011)
4.   Mr Badger and the Magic Mirror  (2011)