Mr Badger and the Missing Ape

by Leigh Hobbs (Author)

Book Cover for Mr Badger and the Missing Ape

   Book 2   
Pages: 70

For longer than anyone can remember, Algernon has been standing absolutely still in his own special spot at the Boubles Grand Hotel. Everyone is shocked when he disappears. Can Mr Badger solve the mystery of the missing ape?

Don't miss the further adventures of Mr Badger and his friends at the Boubles Grand Hotel.

Mr Badger Series—Summary and Book Order

Series: Mr Badger
Reading level: 5+
Books in series: 4
Read in order? No
Next release: Finished
Tags: illustrated  friendship  animal  first chapter books 

 Print series book list

Books in series order

1.   Mr Badger and the Big Surprise  (2010)
2.   Mr Badger and the Missing Ape  (2010)
3.   Mr Badger and the Difficult Duchess  (2011)
4.   Mr Badger and the Magic Mirror  (2011)